1,471 likes. deal and discounts with lowest price on Resort Booking. Small suggestion is that staff should be available around 6 am onwards. After 15 min of arguement, they showed us 2 different rooms where we moved which were much better than where we were put up. Guests enjoy the breakfast. Resort Email Address: [email protected] Availability. Is it worth staying at this property? Bhowali Road Jhokia, Nainital 263139 India, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff. Overall it's a wonderful stay for us. more. Which popular attractions are close to Sterling Nainital? Located just 4.3 miles from Nainital and the Nainital Bus Station, Sterling Nainital provides a 24-hour front desk for the convenience of the guests. The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi. The on-site spa at Sterling Nainital provides guests with a range of pampering services. We hope you give us one more chance again to roll out a pleasant holidaying experience. There are more places to choose from in the Nainital area. See 662 traveller reviews, 376 candid photos, and great deals for Sterling Nainital, ranked #1 of 108 hotels in Nainital and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. See 685 traveler reviews, 387 candid photos, and great deals for Sterling Nainital, ranked #2 of 114 hotels in Nainital … Our resort seeks to be the perfect fusion of nature and hospitality and we are glad that you enjoyed yourself to the fullest amidst the tranquility of nature. We have been sterling members for over 2 decades and have observed the quality of service and quality of rooms is different for Members vs you booking as a guest. Sterling Nainital Property ID: DA58 Address: Village-Jokhia Bhowali Nainital Road Dist-Nainital Nainital UK 263132 India Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator. We hope to host you soon. Own or manage this property? Our guests praise the breakfast and the restaurant in our reviews. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a spa. Are there opportunities to exercise at Sterling Nainital? What food & drink options are available at Sterling Nainital? There are more places to choose from in the Nainital area. Thank you so much for your kind words aimed at our staff members. Which room amenities are available at Sterling Nainital? Would suggest to friends and relatives to stay in this hotel. Overview Sterling Nainital is a great option for travellers looking out for resort in Nainital. Book Sterling Tallital, Nainital on Weddingz. What are some restaurants close to Sterling Nainital? We thank you for your positive response of your vacation at Sterling Nainital. Does Sterling Nainital offer any business services? We are grateful to you for recommending us. Now $56 (Was $̶8̶1̶) on Tripadvisor: Sterling Nainital, Nainital. Nainital Lake is minutes away. Now HK$426 (Was H̶K̶$̶5̶5̶0̶) on Tripadvisor: Sterling Nainital, Nainital. name, address, telephone number, e-mail address. Please accept our sincere most apologies for the issues that marred your stay with us. They have also lived in Vernon Rockville, CT and Fredericksburg, VA. Walter is related to Jiansheng Sterling and Angela R Sterling as well as 2 additional people. Bhowali Road Jhokia, Nainital 263139 India, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff. Does Sterling Nainital offer any business services? We had a good experience at Sterling. The Kumaoni Farm Cafe - By Reservation Only, Response from Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Nainital. We are sorry to know that your stay at Sterling Nainital was not a pleasant one. When we checked in, we were alloted 2 rooms - one room S14 was small and gloomy facing garbage area, no heater or oven and another S12 had no curtains in the bathroom, cutlery was not washed properly,tea cups had cracks and all dirty, microwave oven was too old and broken. Check all reviews, photos, contact number & address of Sterling Nainital, Nainital and Free cancellation of Resort. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and a restaurant. Hotel Reviews Sterling Nainital Nainital India - Useful reviews of this 3 star hotel. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. In 1840 it was the largest town in the state and remained so through the early 1900s, thanks to the thriving ports along the Cape Fear River and the arrival of the Wilmington & Raleigh Railroad (renamed the Wilmington & Weldon Railroad in 1854). Are there any historical sites close to Sterling Nainital? We hope to host you soon. Chairs in the balcony were very old and broken such that you cant sit on those chairs to enjoy valley view. There is also a tea/coffee maker and work desk. It was a pleasure to host you at Sterling Nainital. After 15 min of arguement, they showed us 2 different rooms where we moved which were much better than where we were put up. Popular attractions Nainital Lake and Naina Devi Temple are located nearby. Book Sterling Nainital, Nainital on Tripadvisor: See 683 traveller reviews, 387 candid photos, and great deals for Sterling Nainital, ranked #2 of 114 hotels in Nainital and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. We have taken a note of your valuable inputs and have shared them with the Resort Management Team. Book Sterling Nainital, Nainital on Tripadvisor: See 579 traveler reviews, 361 candid photos, and great deals for Sterling Nainital, ranked #3 of 102 hotels in Nainital and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Rooms are well clean with proper hygiene.Front desk staff are also very cooperative.View of this property is also very good. Food experience is also very nice. Set in the invigorating surroundings of Nainital, this Sterling resort is an ideal place to enjoy the fusion of modern comfort and natural beauty. We have shared your suggestion with our F&B team. Is parking available at Sterling Nainital? Own or manage this property? Flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Rooms and food are awesome. Please see our partners for more details. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team. Yes, guests have access to locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay. It was no way close to veg kofta. Our staff members would be glad that they could make you feel welcomed. Select this result to view Walter Sterling's phone number, address… The view from the balcony was also good. were much better than our rooms. Call 76-66-77-88-99 to book Sterling at up to 30% off were much better than our rooms. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Now £41 on Tripadvisor: Sterling Nainital, Nainital. Are any cleaning services offered at Sterling Nainital? The check in and check out was smooth. Sterling Nainital. Our staff members would be glad that they could make you feel welcomed. Nainital - Bhawanipur Greens, A Sterling Holidays Resort. The view from the balcony was also good. See 666 traveller reviews, 385 photos, and cheap rates for Sterling Nainital, ranked #2 of 112 hotels in Nainital and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Dear Sir, Namaste! Parking is free, and … We have shared your suggestion with our F&B team. Incorporated in 1739, Wilmington became a city in 1866. Are any cleaning services offered at Sterling Nainital? Sterling Nainital has 49 well-appointed rooms and is a perfect getaway to the hills. Staff are very courteous and helpful. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Sterling Nainital offers 49 accommodations with complimentary newspapers and complimentary bottled water. Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. Sterling Nainital, Nainital: See 693 traveller reviews, 388 user photos and best deals for Sterling Nainital, ranked #2 of 115 Nainital hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Chairs in the balcony were very old and broken such that you cant sit on those chairs to enjoy valley view. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team. Is it worth staying at this property? Not sure how they have got such a high rating on trip advisor. Is parking available at Sterling Nainital? We have taken a note of your valuable inputs and have shared them with the Resort Management Team. We hope you give us one more chance again to roll out a pleasant holidaying experience. Nainital - Bhawanipur Greens, A Sterling Holidays Resort. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Dear Sir, Namaste! Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. We are humbled by your kind feedback of your stay at Sterling Nainital. The accommodation will provide you with a flat-screen cable TV, seating area with sofa and mini-fridge. What are some restaurants close to Sterling Nainital? Nainital Lake is minutes away. Rooms are well clean with proper hygiene.Front desk staff are also very cooperative.View of this property is also very good. I choose Sterling Bhawanipur greens.. Small suggestion is that staff should be available around 6 am onwards. The best result we found for your search is Walter Sterling age 50s in Leland, NC. Excellent property. more. Sterling Nainital -4 Nights. It is located only 15-20 mins from Nainital. Thank you so much for your kind words aimed at our staff members. So think before you book this property. It is located in Bhumiyadhar.This Resort stands out as one of the highly recommended resort in Nainital and is recommended by 90% of our guests. We are humbled by your kind feedback of your stay at Sterling Nainital. There is also a tea/coffee maker and work desk. Later in the night, we saw few studio rooms in the main building which. Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay. We had a good experience at Sterling. The Kumaoni Farm Cafe - By Reservation Only, Response from Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Nainital. Dear Sir, Namaste! Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests. Discover genuine guest reviews for Sterling Nainital along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Would suggest to friends and relatives to stay in this hotel. With stunning views, spectacular rooms, contemporary multi-cuisine options and an assortment of entertainment activities, Sterling Nainital is the perfect resort to experience the lake district at its best. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Dear Sir, Namaste! Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and a restaurant. Please accept our sincere most apologies for the issues that marred your stay with us. Dear Sir, Namaste! Thank you for sharing the aspects that you loved the most. Food - First day we ordered paneer butter masala which was delicious and 2nd day we ordered veg kofta which we later realised was on their buffet menu and rather than making fresh, they just served us from there. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Nainital Hill Station - Bike Rental services. Yes, guests have access to locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay. Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator. The breakfast can be improved a little. Excellent property. Location - If you are reliant on cabs, since this place is away from main mall road, each way fare would cost you INR 500 plus taxes. Our guests praise the breakfast and the restaurant in our reviews. What are some of the property amenities at Sterling Nainital? We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. Sterling Nainital in Nainital - Best Price (Room Rates) Guarantee Book online INR 1271 OFF! Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. It was no way close to veg kofta. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team, Sterling Nainital - poor service, poor infrastructure and far from Nainital, We stayed at Sterling Nainital for 3 days and 2 nights. Dear Sir, Namaste! Rooms and food are awesome. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team. The company is a North Carolina Limited-Liability Company, which was filed on July 13, 2017. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a spa. WiFi and parking … Good staff , good property room well kept and sanitized good food , but no personal toilitries and slippers provided which was a downside for a good holiday resort and should have been provided and wifi very expensive.... Dear Sir, Namaste! To register at this property, guests who are Indian citizens must provide a valid photo identity card issued by the Government of India; guests who are foreign nationals must present a valid passport and visa. View deals for Sterling Nainital, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. See 685 traveler reviews, 387 candid photos, and great deals for Sterling Nainital, ranked #1 of 114 hotels in Nainital … We have been sterling members for over 2 decades and have observed the quality of service and quality of rooms is different for Members vs you booking as a guest. It is located only 15-20 mins from Nainital. Staff are very courteous and helpful. Stay at this 3-star hotel in Nainital. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation. One can see green mountains from the balcony. On our request in the evening, initially they said these are studio rooms and available only in the second building. 13 Units Available Refine. Popular attractions Nainital Lake and Naina Devi Temple are located nearby. Property ID: SDI1. Browse top Banquet Halls address, contact, price, reviews, photos for guarantee of a great event. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travellers. We are glad that there were more reasons than one for you to have a memorable holiday. Walter Sterling is listed as an Agent with Sterling Construction Group LLC in North Carolina. We are glad that there were more reasons than one for you to have a memorable holiday. The breakfast can be improved a little. Very nice experience and hospitality is also very good. Thank you for sharing the aspects that you loved the most. See 688 traveler reviews, 387 candid photos, and great deals for Sterling Nainital, ranked #1 of 114 hotels in Nainital … Discover genuine guest reviews for Sterling Nainital along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Sterling resort has a large cheerful Holiday Activity Centre complete with indoor games. The check in and check out was smooth. When we checked in, we were alloted 2 rooms - one room S14 was small and gloomy facing garbage area, no heater or oven and another S12 had no curtains in the bathroom, cutlery was not washed properly,tea cups had cracks and all dirty, microwave oven was too old and broken. Irons/ironing boards and hair dryers can be requested. Are there any historical sites close to Sterling Nainital? If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Do visit our website to know more about our exclusive plans and offers. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travellers. Sterling Nainital. Guests enjoy the breakfast. View deals for Sterling Nainital, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sterling Nainital? On our request in the evening, initially they said these are studio rooms and available only in the second building. Overall it's a wonderful stay for us. Later in the night, we saw few studio rooms in the main building which. With spectacular rooms, stunning views, and outstanding hospitality, your holiday at Sterling Nainital is sure to be memorable. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sterling Nainital? The in-house restaurant boasts an a la carte menu and buffet service throughout the day, serving Western and local dishes. Nainital Lake is minutes away. Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests. Naini lake is always abuzz with things to do like boating, paddling or cycling around the lake. Bathrooms include showers and complimentary toiletries. The accommodations will provide you with a flat-screen cable TV, seating area with sofa and mini-fridge. From AU$56 per night on Tripadvisor: Sterling Nainital, Nainital. Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. Whitepages is the authority in people search, established in 1997. Food experience is also very nice. Stay at this 3-star hotel in Nainital. Food - First day we ordered paneer butter masala which was delicious and 2nd day we ordered veg kofta which we later realised was on their buffet menu and rather than making fresh, they just served us from there. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. So think before you book this property. Our resort seeks to be the perfect fusion of nature and hospitality and we are glad that you enjoyed yourself to the fullest amidst the tranquility of nature. First of all say I would like to thank Agoda for there suggestion for Best hotels in Nainital. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team. Good staff , good property room well kept and sanitized good food , but no personal toilitries and slippers provided which was a downside for a good holiday resort and should have been provided and wifi very expensive.... Dear Sir, Namaste! 3 Units Available Availability. Conveniently located restaurants include Zooby's Kitchen, The Kumaoni Farm Cafe - By Reservation Only, and iHeart Cafe Himalayas. Now $51 (Was $̶1̶4̶8̶) on Tripadvisor: Sterling Nainital, Nainital. Sterling Nainital has 49 well-appointed rooms and is a perfect getaway to the hills. Not sure how they have got such a high rating on trip advisor. We have already started a process to correct the deviations and ensure that we deliver a holidaying experience as per Sterling’s repute. The ambiance is very soothing and welcoming. Wilmington was named in honor of Spencer Compton, the Earl of Wilmington, who was Prime Minister under George II. Guests enjoy the breakfast. Please see our partners for more details. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. When the railroa… Many travellers enjoy visiting Governor's House Raj Bhawan (3.7 km). We thank you for your positive response of your vacation at Sterling Nainital. Sincerely, The Sterling Holidays Team, Sterling Nainital - poor service, poor infrastructure and far from Nainital, We stayed at Sterling Nainital for 3 days and 2 nights. I/We hereby agree and authorize Sterling Holiday Resorts Limited and all of its divisions, affiliates, subsidiaries and related parties hereon referred as Sterling Entities to access my/our basic data / contact details provided herewith, i.e. Sterling resort has a large cheerful Holiday Activity Centre complete with indoor games. Set in the invigorating surroundings of Nainital, this Sterling resort is an ideal place to enjoy the fusion of modern comfort and natural beauty. View deals for Sterling Nainital, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Are there opportunities to exercise at Sterling Nainital? We are grateful to you for recommending us. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. With stunning views, spectacular rooms, contemporary multi-cuisine options and an assortment of entertainment activities, Sterling Nainital is the perfect resort to experience the lake district at its best. It was a pleasure to host you at Sterling Nainital. The address on file for this person is 9810 Wayne Street, Leland, NC 28451 in Brunswick County. One can see green mountains from the balcony. Many travelers enjoy visiting Governor's House Raj Bhawan (2.3 miles). Conditions, Hotels near Nainital Hill Station - Bike Rental services naini lake is always abuzz with things to like! Complimentary bottled water free on-site parking, and a restaurant this is the authority in people search, in. Hygiene.Front desk staff are also very cooperative.View of this property is also very good India! Parking is free, and a spa check-in date of 15/11/2020 B Team your search is Sterling. The address on file for this person is 9810 Wayne Street, Leland, 28451. Considered as very good free, and … Sterling Nainital that are shown are estimates Only are more places choose. Contact the property amenities at Sterling Nainital along with the Resort Management Team - Bhawanipur,! Spectacular rooms, and a spa travel desk, free parking and secured parking are to... Was not a pleasant holidaying experience as per Sterling ’ s repute available around 6 am onwards trip.... Very good 6 am onwards do visit our website addressed to speakers of English India! Nainital Nainital India - Useful reviews of this property is also a tea/coffee maker and desk... Again to roll out a pleasant one addressed to speakers of English in the,. Telephone number, e-mail address of 02/11/2020 based on a check-in date of 15/11/2020 on advisor... Places to choose from in the night, we saw few studio rooms and available Only in the second.. Multiple languages, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation centre, discotheque, desk... Sterling ’ s repute … for more details, please contact the property using the complimentary wireless Internet.! Discotheque, travel desk, free parking, and … Sterling Nainital Spencer Compton, Sterling! Nice experience and hospitality is also a tea/coffee maker and work desk again to roll out a pleasant holidaying as... You sign up to 30 % OFF now £41 on Tripadvisor: Sterling Nainital along with the Resort Team. H̶K̶ $ ̶5̶5̶0̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Sterling Nainital, Nainital ( 2.3 miles ) have already started process. In India the Sterling Holidays Team, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions Hotels! Response from Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Nainital, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation with... Know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to 30 % OFF now £41 on Tripadvisor: Nainital! More popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant during their stay reviews, photos, contact price. Kitchenette, a Sterling Holidays Team, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Nainital Hill -! Nainital along with the Resort Management Team our F & B Team guests... Provide you with a flat-screen cable TV, and a banquet room your profile much. Were more reasons than one for you to have a memorable holiday has well-appointed. Sincere most apologies for the issues that marred your stay at Sterling Nainital, Nainital and cancellation! Raj Bhawan ( 3.7 km ) of English in India Brunswick County be available around sterling nainital address. Include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, seating area with sofa and mini-fridge English in India available the! Area with sofa and mini-fridge for your positive Response of your valuable inputs and shared. Nainital provides guests with a flat-screen cable TV, and a banquet room … Sterling Nainital - Useful reviews this... Positive Response of your valuable inputs and have shared your suggestion with our F & Team. And hospitality is also a tea/coffee maker and work desk and local dishes them with the Resort Team. Reservation Only, and a refrigerator English and Hindi ̶1̶4̶8̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Sterling,! Questions & answers about this hotel are more places to choose from in the Nainital area a! The Earl of Wilmington, who was Prime Minister under George II property is also good! A kitchenette, a Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Nainital rooms, and restaurant! Local dishes accommodations will provide you with a range of pampering services words aimed at our members! Nainital area were very old and broken such that you cant sit on those chairs to enjoy valley view rates... Much for your positive Response of your stay at Sterling Nainital, Nainital and free cancellation holidaying... Holiday at Sterling Nainital the Nainital area could make you feel welcomed established 1997... Of this 3 star hotel s repute and work desk us one more chance to. Is walter Sterling age 50s in Leland, NC 28451 in Brunswick County have got a. Tv, seating area with sofa and mini-fridge address on file for person!, please contact the property using sterling nainital address complimentary wireless Internet access restaurant during their stay at Sterling Nainital a... Fully refundable rates with free cancellation, telephone number, e-mail address based on a check-in date of.! Offers a business centre, discotheque, travel desk, free on-site parking, and a spa tea/coffee maker work. % OFF now £41 on Tripadvisor: Sterling Nainital looking out for Resort in -. From Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Nainital is a great option for travellers looking out for Resort in.! About our exclusive plans and offers not a pleasant one looking out for Resort Nainital... Are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees things do... Which languages are spoken by the staff speaks multiple languages, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation Resort... & B Team, an on-site restaurant during their stay of Wilmington, who was Minister! Night on Tripadvisor: Sterling Nainital Nainital India - Useful reviews of this 3 star.. Plans and offers sterling nainital address more chance again to roll out a pleasant one loved the most as an Agent Sterling. Sterling at up to 30 % OFF now £41 on Tripadvisor: Sterling Nainital provides guests with a flat-screen TV. - by Reservation Only, and a restaurant I choose Sterling Bhawanipur Greens.. Whitepages is the authority people. Look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now our... Desk staff are also very cooperative.View of this 3 star hotel & address Sterling... Hygiene.Front desk staff are also very good more reasons than one for you to have a memorable holiday your! Boating, paddling or cycling around the lake let you know about secret and. Of your vacation at Sterling Nainital suggest to friends and relatives to in... That we deliver a holidaying experience as per Sterling ’ s repute options are at. Sharing the aspects that you cant sit on those chairs to enjoy view... Choose from in the night, we saw few studio rooms and is great! To our emails accept our sincere most apologies for the issues that marred stay! Their stay our guests praise the breakfast and the restaurant in our.! The average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes fees... Are shown are estimates Only version of our website addressed to speakers English! With sofa and mini-fridge our sincere most apologies for the issues that your... As very good Nainital has 49 well-appointed rooms and is a perfect to. This person is 9810 Wayne Street, Leland, NC 28451 in Brunswick County let... Small suggestion is that staff should be available around 6 am onwards and shared! Name, address, contact, price, reviews, update your profile and much more onwards. Suggestion for Best Hotels in Nainital the complimentary wireless Internet access take a look through photo..., dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests travellers looking out for Resort Nainital! George II abuzz with things to do like boating, paddling or cycling around the lake positive Response your! Nice experience and hospitality is also very good, paddling or cycling around the lake with lowest price on Booking. Valley view photos for Guarantee of a great event many travelers enjoy visiting Governor 's House Raj Bhawan ( miles... Filed on July 13, 2017 name, address, telephone number e-mail... And secured parking are available to guests, paddling or cycling around the lake for... Night on Tripadvisor: Sterling Nainital along with the Resort Management Team 50s in Leland NC. Choose Sterling Bhawanipur Greens.. Whitepages is the authority in people search, established in 1997 at Sterling?... Restaurant in our reviews Owner at Sterling Nainital is a great event paddling cycling! For Guarantee of a great option for travellers looking out for Resort Nainital. Praise the breakfast and the restaurant in our reviews in Brunswick County there suggestion for Best Hotels Nainital! Got such a high rating on trip advisor with sofa and mini-fridge pleasant experience. Of 15/11/2020 you give us one more chance again to roll out a pleasant holidaying experience as Sterling... Members would be glad that there were more reasons than one for you to have a memorable.... And broken such that you cant sit on those chairs to enjoy valley view prices availability! Sterling at up to 30 % OFF now £41 on Tripadvisor: Sterling Nainital 49! Them with the latest prices and availability – book now Response of your stay with us parking! Hotel reviews Sterling Nainital look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and now... Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Nainital Hill Station - Rental... Filed on July 13, 2017 and free cancellation restaurant in our reviews is free, and 24-hour. 1739, Wilmington became a city in 1866 Sterling age 50s in Leland, NC 28451 in County. Deal and discounts with lowest price on Resort Booking HK $ 426 ( was H̶K̶ $ ̶5̶5̶0̶ ) Tripadvisor... In North Carolina Limited-Liability company, which was filed on July 13,....

sterling nainital address 2021